Parish Staff

Please don't hesitate to call or email

any of our church staff!

 

 

Msgr. Dennis Stehly - Pastor

(573) 883-2731
stehlyd@stegenevieveparish.com

 

Fr. Greg Klump - Associate

(573) 883-2731
klumpg@stegenevieveparish.com
Bio

John Meere - Deacon

(573) 883-2731
info@stegenevieveparish.com

Jim Robert - Deacon

(573) 915-8177
robertj@stegenevieveparish.com
Bio

Deann Huck - Secretary

(573) 883-2731
huckd@stegenevieveparish.com

Patty Shuh - Bookkeeper

(573) 883-2731
shuhp@stegenevieveparish.com

Terry Bergtholdt -

Maintenance Supervisor

(573) 883-2731
bergtholdtt@stegenevieveparish.com